Alabama Department of Archives and History
Board of Trustees


Meeting dates of the Board of Trustees



1st Congressional District
Most Reverend Oscar H. Lipscomb
P. O. Box 1966
Mobile, AL 36633
Tel: 251-434-1585
Email: aom_chan@bellsouth.net




Mrs. Vaughan I. Morrissette
Three Taylor Place
Mobile, AL 36608
Tel: 251-342-8263
Email: vim3tay@aol.com



2nd Congressional District
Mr. Charles A. Stakely
Rushton Stakely Johnston & Garrett
184 Commerce Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
Tel: 334-206-3223
Email: cas@rsg.com




Mr. Horace H. Horn, Jr.

Vice President, External Affairs
PowerSouth Energy Cooperative
770 Washington Avenue, Suite 170
Montgomery, AL 36104
Email: tracy.johnson@powersouth.com


3rd Congressional District

Mr. Fred D. Gray
P.O. Box 830239

Tuskegee, AL 36083
Tel: (334) 727-4830
Email: fgray@glsmgn.com



Judge Delores R. Boyd

3 No. Anton Dr.
Montgomery, AL 36105
Phones:  (334) 834-1424
email:  judgeboyd@knology.net




4th Congressional District
Mr. Morris W. Savage
Bankhead & Savage
P. O. Box 462
Jasper, AL 35501-0462
Tel: 205-384-4574

Email: bankheadsavage@bellsouth.net




Judge Bobby M. Junkins
Etowah County Probate Office
800 Forest Avenue
Gadsden, AL 35901

Email: bmjunkins42@yahoo.com


5th Congressional District
Mrs. Shirley D. McCrary

Vice Chair

P. O. Box 17

Tel: (256) 355-2683
Mooresville, AL 35649
E-mail: sdmccrary@gmail.com



Mr. Julian D. Butler
Sirote & Permutt, P.C.
P.O. Box 18348
Huntsville, AL 35804
Tel: 256-536-3681
E-mail: mnivens@sirote.com

6th Congressional District

Mrs. Gillian W. Goodrich
3320 Dell Road
Birmingham, AL 35223
Email: gillian.goodrich@gmail.com


Dr. Leah Rawls Atkins
P. O. Box 361445
Birmingham, AL 35236-1445
Email: lmratkins@aol.com


7th Congressional District
Honorable George P. Evans
Mayor of Selma

P.O. Box 903
Selma, AL 36702-0903
Tel: 334-874-2101
Email: gevans44@bellsouth.net



Mrs. June Fox Davis
2600 Highland Avenue

Unit 206
Birmingham, AL 35205
Tel: 205-983-7074
Email: jundavi@mindspring.com




Mr. Joel T. Daves IV
21 Drury Lane

Mobile, AL 36608




Mrs. Ocllo S. Malone
P.O. Box 246
Campbellton, FL 32426


Ex Officio Member
The Honorable Robert Bentley
P.O. Box 302751
Montgomery, AL 36130-2751
Tel: 334-242-7100





Ex Officio Secretary

Steve Murray
Department of Archives & History
P.O. Box 300100
Montgomery, AL 36130-0100
Tel: 334-242-4441
Fax: 334-353-4359



Updated: March 23, 2015