-->

 

Alabama Department of Archives and History
Board of Trustees
FY 2013

 

Meeting dates of the Board of Trustees

 

 

1st Congressional District
Most Reverend Oscar H. Lipscomb
P. O. Box 1966
Mobile, AL 36633
Tel: 251-434-1585
Email: aom_chan@bellsouth.net

 

 

 

Mrs. Vaughan I. Morrissette
Three Taylor Place
Mobile, AL 36608
Tel: 251-342-8263
Email: vim3tay@aol.com

 


 

2nd Congressional District
Mr. Charles A. Stakely
Rushton Stakely Johnston & Garrett
184 Commerce Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
Tel: 334-206-3223
Email: cas@rsg.com

 

 

 

Mr. Horace H. Horn, Jr.

Vice President, External Affairs
PowerSouth Energy Cooperative
770 Washington Avenue, Suite 170
Montgomery, AL 36104
334-264-8770
Email: tracy.johnson@powersouth.com

 

3rd Congressional District

Mr. Fred D. Gray
P.O. Box 830239

Tuskegee, AL 36083
Tel: (334) 727-4830
Email: fgray@glsmgn.com


 

 

 

Judge Delores R. Boyd

639 Martha St., Cottage Hill Historic District
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phones:  (334) 590-4624;  (334) 834-1424
Facsimile:  (334) 356-4907
email:  judgeboyd@knology.net

 

 

 

4th Congressional District
Mr. Morris W. Savage
Bankhead & Savage
P. O. Box 462
Jasper, AL 35501-0462
Tel: 205-384-4574

Email: bankheadsavage@bellsouth.net

 

 

 

Judge Bobby M. Junkins
Etowah County Probate Office
800 Forest Avenue
Gadsden, AL 35901

256-549-5334
Email: bmjunkins42@yahoo.com

 

5th Congressional District
Mrs. Shirley D. McCrary

Vice Chair

P. O. Box 17

Tel: (256) 355-2683
Mooresville, AL 35649
E-mail: sdmccrary@gmail.com

 

 

Mr. Julian D. Butler
Sirote & Permutt, P.C.
P.O. Box 18348
Huntsville, AL 35804
Tel: 256-536-3681
E-mail: mnivens@sirote.com

6th Congressional District

Mrs. Gillian W. Goodrich
3320 Dell Road
Birmingham, AL 35223
Email: gillian.goodrich@gmail.com

 

Dr. Leah Rawls Atkins
P. O. Box 361445
Birmingham, AL 35236-1445
205-824-4536
Email: lmratkins@aol.com

 

7th Congressional District
Honorable George P. Evans
Mayor of Selma

Chair
P.O. Box 903
Selma, AL 36702-0903
Tel: 334-874-2101
Email: gevans44@bellsouth.net

 

 

Mrs. June Fox Davis
2600 Highland Avenue

Unit 206
Birmingham, AL 35205
Tel: 205-983-7074
Email: jundavi@mindspring.com

 

 

At-Large

Mr. Joel T. Daves IV
21 Drury Lane

Mobile, AL 36608

joel.daves83@gmail.com

 

At-Large

Mrs. Ocllo S. Malone
P.O. Box 246
Campbellton, FL 32426
E-mail:ocllo@me.com

 

Ex Officio Member
The Honorable Robert Bentley
Governor
P.O. Box 302751
Montgomery, AL 36130-2751
Tel: 334-242-7100

 

 

 

 

Ex Officio Secretary

Steve Murray
Director
Department of Archives & History
P.O. Box 300100
Montgomery, AL 36130-0100
Tel: 334-242-4441
Fax: 334-353-4359
E-mail:steve.murray@archives.alabama.gov

 

 

Updated: May 27, 2014

 

http://www.archives.alabama.gov/botlist.html